All Systems Operational
Core Tracking Service   ? Operational
Infinity Portal   ? Operational
Infinity API   ? Operational
Caller Insight Service   Operational
UK Phone Carriers   ? Operational
US Phone Carriers   ? Operational
International Phone Carriers   ? Operational
UK Leased Lines   Operational
PBX UK Maidenhead Operational
PBX UK Maidenhead Host 01   Operational
PBX UK Maidenhead Host 02   Operational
PBX Conference UK Maidenhead Host 01   Operational
PBX UK London Operational
PBX UK London Host 01   Operational
PBX Conference UK London Host 01   Operational
PBX US New York Operational
PBX US New York Host 01   Operational
PBX Conference US New York Host 01   Operational
PBX US Los Angeles Operational
PBX US Los Angeles Host 01   Operational
PBX Conference US Los Angeles Host 01   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Reporting Database Maintenance Dec 18, 06:00 - Dec 22, 08:00 GMT
We will be performing routine maintenance on some of our servers that power customer reporting in the Portal. During the maintenance reports for individual installations may be unavailable for a few minutes, and real time data may be delayed.

We will be performing this maintenance from Monday 2017-12-18 to Friday 2017-12-22 between 06:00 and 08:00 London time / 01:00 - 03:00 New York time.
Posted on Dec 14, 15:07 GMT
System Metrics Month Week Day
Core Tracking Service ?
Fetching
Infinity Portal ?
Fetching
Infinity API ?
Fetching
PBX UK Maidenhead Host 01
Fetching
PBX UK Maidenhead Host 02
Fetching
PBX Conference UK Maidenhead Host 01
Fetching
PBX UK London Host 01
Fetching
PBX Conference UK London Host 01
Fetching
PBX US New York Host 01
Fetching
PBX Conference US New York 01
Fetching
PBX US Los Angeles Host 01
Fetching
PBX Conference Los Angeles Host 01
Fetching
Past Incidents
Dec 14, 2017

No incidents reported today.

Dec 13, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 13, 12:00 GMT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 13, 11:00 GMT
Scheduled - We will be performing scheduled maintenance on our PBX Los Angeles Server at 11:00 London/06:00 New York/03:00 Los Angeles on December 13th for 1 hour.
During this period there will be 2 short periods (<60s) where the PBX service will be restarted, during this time you will not be able to make or receive phone calls if you are registered on the Los Angeles PBX service.
Dec 12, 11:44 GMT
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 13, 02:00 GMT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 13, 01:00 GMT
Scheduled - We will be performing scheduled maintenance on our PBX Maintenance Servers at 01:00 London/20:00 New York/17:00 Los Angeles on December 13th for 1 hour.
During this period there will be 2 short periods (<60s) where the PBX service will be restarted, during this time you will not be able to make or receive phone calls if you are registered on the PBX service.
Dec 12, 12:20 GMT
Dec 12, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Dec 12, 11:00 GMT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 12, 10:00 GMT
Scheduled - We will be performing scheduled maintenance on our PBX New York Server at 10:00 London/05:00 New York on December 12th for 1 hour.
During this period there will be 2 short periods (<60s) where the PBX service will be restarted, during this time you will not be able to make or receive phone calls if you are registered on the New York PBX service.
Dec 11, 15:21 GMT
Dec 11, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 10, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 9, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 8, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 7, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 6, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 5, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 4, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 3, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 1, 2017

No incidents reported.

Nov 30, 2017

No incidents reported.